Hyperactive Conscience

Tuesday, November 4 2008 at 17:40 (Current Affairs, Daily Life) (, , )

And due to that annoying, annoying personality trait I have put the AAH club indefinitely on hold. I haven’t deleted the page, I’ve just unpublished it (thank Miyamoto for WordPress ingenuity), and so that doesn’t mean that it’s gone forever, just probably forever. And frankly, I could get sued for libel. Although libel is actually about false statements, so I’m safe there…

And as for the election…

No caption is needed, really.

No caption is needed, really.

Maybe a further update later.

5 Comments

  1. Chris said,

    Lol, that was funny, So funny that I nearly chocked on my tic tacs…
    but why did you have to take it down? besides the suing… I mean 4 people voted! which means someone other than you, max and I!

  2. Max said,

    Get an erection for the election, eh? Interesting.

    I’m sure it would get more people to take part in the vote, well men anyway.

  3. joethearachnid said,

    I think it was Rose. Or Rosie. Anyway, as in the title, hyperactive conscience. Of the kind that makes you apologise to Miss Archer.

  4. Max said,

    I guess you’re right. But the AAH was still very amusing and got us through maths on Tuesday.

    Bah! Obama won, well at the end of the day I’m not bothered; I’m just upset they’ll be no more ‘Bushisms’ like these: http://uk.news.yahoo.com/blog/editors_corner/article/7847/

  5. Peter said,

    …apologise to Archer? Damn, you’re soft.

Leave a Reply

